Rancho Los Alamitos Logo
 
     
Directions to the Rancho Donate
Join Our eMail List spacer Facebook spacer Twitter spacer Instagram spacer
 
The Site Will Be Closed on these dates ...
 
     

CLOSED Due to Inclement Weather - Wednesday, December 15, 2021 and Thursday, December 16, 2021

Winter Break - Monday, December 20, 2021 - Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Presidents’ Day- Monday, February 14, 2022

Easter Sunday -
Sunday, April 17, 2022

Mother’s Day -
Sunday, May 8, 2022

Memorial Day -
Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day -
Monday July 4, 2022

Labor Day -
Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, Nov 24-25, 2022

Please note the site is open to the public the weekend after Thanksgiving.

 

 
 

 

Home | About | Events | Visit | Virtual Visit | Join | Support | Museum Shop | Volunteer | Research Contact 

© Rancho Los Alamitos, 6400 E. Bixby Hill Road, Long Beach, California 90815 - 562.431.3541